FOR AN EMERGENCY – POLICE, FIRE, AMBULANCE  – DIAL 911

Borough Municipal Building
229 Trenton Avenue
856-547-0706

Mayor Robert Klaus
856-547-8585
Email: rklaus@barringtonboro.com

Borough Clerk Terry Shannon, RMC
856-547-0706
Email: tshannon@barringtonboro.com

Finance Officer Denise Moules, CFO, RMC
856-547-0706
Email: dmoules@barringtonboro.com

Collector – Taxes & Utility, Kristy Emmett, CTC
856-547-0706
Email: kemmett@barringtonboro.com

Assessor Brian Schneider
856-547-0706
Evening Hours: Thursday 4:45 – 5:45pm
Email: bschneider@barringtonboro.com

Board of Health Official, Ken Broome
856-547-8585
kbroome@barringtonboro.com

Available Animal Control
609-610-4191

Court Administrator, Karen Eckert
856-547-1550
Violations
856-547-1550
Court held on 1st & 3rd Wednesday at 4:00 p.m.

Construction Official, John Szczerbinski
856-547-0706
johnz@barringtonboro.com

Zoning Administrator, George Jones, Jr.
856-547-4040
gjones@barringtonboro.com

Planning Board Secretary, Pat Farinella
856-547-0706
pfarinella@barringtonboro.com

Planning Board Meeting- 4th Monday at 7:30 p.m.


Police Chief, Dave Roberts
856-547-0028
droberts@barringtonboro.com

Fire Chief, Jason Houck
856-546-7555
jhouck@barringtonboro.com

Ambulance, Barb Willson
856-546-6556
bwillson@barringtonboro.com

Emergency Management, Mike DePierri
856-547-4758
mdepierri@barringtonboro.com

Public Works, Buildings & Grounds
Superintendent, Michael Ciocco
856-547-2486
mciocco@barringtonboro.com

Sewer Emergency
856-547-4333


Community Center
communitycenter@barringtonboro.com
856-547-0706


Barrington School District

Avon Elementary School
856-547-6632

Woodland Middle School
856-547-8402

Haddon Heights High School
856-547-1920

School Board
856-547-8467